You can delete the Quiz Results by selecting the check box and then clicking delete selected results, as shown in the following illustration.
The system displays a warning message, as shown in the following illustration, before performing the deletion, to ensure that is your intention. Click [OK] to proceed with the deletion, or click to cancel the deletion process.
Once the quiz result is deleted, please inform the user to re-take the quiz if necessary.
Sometimes you have lots of users and courses and its not always easy to find the quiz results you need to reset. Here's a simple way to find users who have failed their quizzes and how to reset their quiz results.