Assigned Users

Selecting the [ASSIGNED USERS] tab on the Learning Path Details screen displays the Assigned Users screen, illustrated below. This screen displays all of the Users associated with this Learning Path. You can click the assign new users link to add additional Users to a Learning Path, and you can select the check box for any existing Users on the Assigned Users list and then click the unassign users from learning path link to remove them from the list.

Assigned User Groups

Selecting the [ASSIGNED USER GROUPS] tab on the Learning Path Details screen displays the Assigned User Groups screen, illustrated below. This screen displays all of the Users associated with this Learning Path. You can click the assign new User Groups link to add additional User Groups to a Learning Path, and you can select the check box for any existing User Group on the Assigned User Groups list and then click the unassign User Groups from learning path link to remove them from the list.

Did this answer your question?