Selecting the ASSIGNED USER GROUPS tab on the Manage course screen allows you to assign User Groups to a Course. As shown in the following illustration, the Assign User Groups screen is displayed. To begin the process of assigning User Groups to a Course, click the [ASSIGN NEW USER GROUPS] button.

As shown in the following illustration, the Assign User Groups screen is displayed. You can filter what is displayed on the User Groups list by entering a User Group Name in the Name field and clicking [FILTER].

Select the check box for any User Group(s) that you want to assign to the Course and then click [ADD SELECTED]. As shown in the following illustration, the system confirms that the User Group(s) have been assigned to the Course, with the Group’s Name, No. of Members, Overall Progress, Quiz Completion and Insert Date details displayed. You can now click the assign new User Groups link to assign additional User Groups, or select User Group check boxes and click the delete selected User Groups link to remove those User Groups from the User Groups list assigned to the Course.

Did this answer your question?