Clicking the [DELETE] link from the Course Submenu dropdown, for a Course allows you to remove that Course from the system. Before performing the deletion, the system displays a warning message, illustrated below, to ensure that is your intention. Click [OK] to proceed with the deletion or click [CANCEL] to cancel the deletion process.

Please note that all of the data, including Chapters, Lessons, Quiz Results, Feedback, etc., will be removed and is irrecoverable. ONLY DELETE IF YOU MUST.

Did this answer your question?